





SM Junior European Championship Rd 6

SM Junior - Race 1

Classification after 7 Laps (17,808 Km)

Winner Avg 69,373 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	L.	Gap	Int.	P.ts
1	23	ANDREOTTI Riccardo	ITA	FMI		KTM	7	15:24.116	2:10.915	5	-	-	25
2	263	BENVENUTI Andrea	I ITA	FMI	KTM MTR Racing	KTM	7	15:27.657	2:11.158	7	03.541	03.541	22
3	888	KOKES Matej	CZE	ACCR		Husqvarna	7	15:28.495	2:11.400	7	04.379	00.838	20
4	111	TERRANEO Nathan	₩ SUI	FMS		KTM	7	15:34.400	2:12.726	5	10.284	05.905	18
5	39	EBELMANN Rasmus	EST	EMF		Husqvarna	7	15:34.851	2:11.352	3	10.735	00.451	16
6	99	CORNOLTI Daniele	ITA	FMI		GasGas	7	16:01.735	2:16.695	3	37.619	26.884	15
7	121	BERECZKI David Zsolt	HUN	MAMS		Husqvarna	7	16:05.721	2:16.025	6	41.605	03.986	14
8	8	LAPADULA Leonardo	I ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	7	16:11.559	2:16.032	5	47.443	05.838	13
9	120	MATAS Leckas	ETU	LMSF		TM	7	16:30.545	2:18.760	3	1:06.429	18.986	12
10	237	FATNA Micah	I FRA	FFM		KTM	7	16:44.338	2:22.193	2	1:20.222	13.793	11
11	97	BANG Lorenz	GER	DMSB		KTM	7	17:06.844	2:23.723	2	1:42.728	22.506	10
12	42	MARK Rylee	SUI	FMS	SMOT Racing	KTM	6	15:32.606	2:32.163	2	1 Lap	1 Lap	9

Best lap: nr 23 - ANDREOTTI Riccardo 2:10.915 in lap 5 Avg 69,957

Race Start: 15/10/2023 10:44:04 Race Finish: 15/10/2023 11:01:23

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:limit}$

Posting Time: 11:05

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Fabio Pirolli Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria